Our Reviews

Read what our customers have to say about us!

Home » Customer Service Reviews

Bath Wizard Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 286 reviews)

Looking forward to the next appointment!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2022

I cannot recommend Bath Wizard enough to customers and to other salespeople looking for a career. Best company I’ve ever worked for hands down. I was doing investment banking by day and working here by night, was making more doing this part time than I was full time doing investment banking. We do right by every customer and give them a seamless experience making it easy to buy and easy to love us. Looking forward to the next appt.

Tommy C.

Very good presentation

Rated 5 out of 5
December 16, 2021

Very thorough.

John V.

Sounds like a good system

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2021

Chris seems very knowledgeable regarding the system and installation. The system sounds good.

Janet C.

Opulence Collection

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2021

I stopped by at a booth at the Overland Park CC and checked out their display. I was impressed with the selection of install options and by the fact that to the eye, it’s indinguishable from traditional ceramic tile. They seem scratch resistant, durable and easy to clean. I will definitely consider a Bath Wizard system in my new home.

Ken E.

Chris’s review

Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2021

Chris was very professional, friendly and informative. He was up front with his products. He gave me all my options and answered all my questions. It was a great experience.

Damian B.

Fantastic bath remodeling

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2021

I recommend them highly!

Kevin M.

Great presentation and information!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 15, 2021

We were very impressed with the information and product and are interested in their service!

Ron M.

Bathroom Remodel

Rated 5 out of 5
May 15, 2021

We were extremely pleased with our experience with Chris.

Jenna

Great people to work for

Rated 4 out of 5
May 10, 2021

For anyone looking for a great employer James and his crew are awesome to work for. Great products, great pay & benefits.

Chris S.

Great Service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2021

Chris was very knowledgeable and helped me quite a bit by showing me all of the options available and helping me to decide what I want for a potential bathroom remodel. I don’t know yet what decision I will make, but I’m confident that whatever decision I make will be a good one, thanks to the excellent service I received from Chris.

Ryan S.

Friendly Helpful Professionals

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2021

Everyone we met was professional. From the first time we met our salesperson James to the installer team, we were impressed. James assured us from the beginning that they would do what they said they would do, and they did exactly that. We had an old embarrassing plastic shower that needed replaced. We did meet with a few companies and felt more comfortable with Bath Wizard. We’ve had a great experience and recommend others to try Bath Wizard for their bathroom projects.

Erika B.

Pleasantly surprised

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2021

We were pleasantly surprised how fast our project could be completed. We had been avoiding that bathroom for almost a decade and now its one of our favorite rooms in the home.

Sandy W.

3 of our bathrooms

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2021

We loved our location but the age of our home was creating some logistic issues for getting ready with our growing family. We even thought about moving but loved our area and didn’t want to leave the memories of our home. We love Bath Wizard for coming out and remodeling 3 of our bathrooms and helping make this our forever home.

James R.

Replacement shower

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2021

We got exactly what we ordered.

Steve S.

Step into Your New Bathroom

STEP 1: Get a Free Estimate

Our team will learn about your goals and offer you an exact estimate of your project price.

STEP 2: Fast Installation

Our 5-star rated installers work quickly, and your bathroom can be ready to use in as little as 1 day!

STEP 3: Relax & Enjoy!

With fast turnaround time and lifetime warranties, you can kick back and relax after hiring Bath Wizard!

Highly Recommended

5/5
Sale Ending 11-01-2022…
$1000 OFF

Your Bathroom Remodeling Project  Today!

$1000 OFF Baths & Showers

$1000 OFF Baths & Showers

Before You Go!

$1000 OFF Bathroom Remodel