Our Reviews

Read what our customers have to say about us!

Home » Reviews

Bath Wizard Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 286 reviews)

5 Star Review in Kansas City, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2022

The sales rep I met with today was informative. The products I was shown are good quality and the pricing was well explained.

Harley S.

5 Star Review in Lawrence, KS

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2022

The sales rep was very nice and knowledgeable about the product. My favorite thing about Bath Wizard is they seemed very honest and presented everything well. The pricing of the products was a little higher than I expected.

Greg M.

5 Star Review in Maysville, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2022

Mike Sarver did a good presentation and was very nice and knowledgeable. The quality of the products I was shown are good. My favorite thing about Bath Wizard is they’re made in the U.S.A.

Sharon D.

Mike Sarver was very personable and friendly.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 22, 2022

Mike Sarver was very personable and friendly. We enjoyed visiting with him. He was very knowledgeable and thorough with the entire process.

Kathy G.

5 Star Review in Kansas City, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2022

The pricing of the Bath Wizard products was a little higher than I expected, but the quality of the products are really good and more visually attractive than I expected. The sales rep was amazing, very informative.

Christina R.

Would recommend them highly

Rated 5 out of 5
September 9, 2022

Good experience salesman was nice and professional and would recommend them highly

Phyllis B.

5 Star Review in Kansas City, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2022

The sales rep was informative. The Bath Wizard products are quality. The pricing of the Bath Wizard products was higher than I expected.

Tessy D.

Mike Sarver came and gave us a quote on a great walk in shower

Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2022

Mike Sarver came and gave us a quote on a great walk in shower. The quality was amazing and Mike was fun and entergetic and was a pleasure to spend time with.

Earl M.

5 Star Review in Kansas City, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2022

I purchased my new bathroom project because bathtub had mold and mildew. My experience was great! My new bathroom is great!

Clementino I.

5 Star Review in Merriam, KS

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2022

The sales rep from Bath Wizard was five stars- very knowledgeable and informative. The quality of the Bath Wizard products are five star. My favorite thing about the Bath Wizard is that they were on time. The pricing of the Bath Wizard products were more than I was thinking at the time.

Carl B.

Thank you Bath Wizard!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 31, 2022

Our salesman Zac was amazing and very professional!! We got an amazing deal and brand new shower/Tub with instalation. Amazing company and well represented by Zac! Thank you Bath Wizard!

Josh P.

5 Star Review in Belton, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
August 30, 2022

The sales rep from Bath Wizard was Tom Carney. The quality of the Bath Wizard products are as good as I was expecting. The pricing was more than I expected and I cannot afford the amount.

Ernest A.

5 Star Review in Grandview, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
August 30, 2022

The sales rep from Bath Wizard was polite, knowledgeable, prompt and charming. The products were good quality but expensive.

Betty M.

5 Star Review in Centralia, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
August 28, 2022

I love my bath project! Bath Wizard was excellent to work with. The installers were knowledgeable and fast. I purchased my new bathroom project because it was a much needed upgrade to an outdated tub/shower unit that needed repair. My new bathroom is finished and beautiful.

Andrew B.

I cannot say enough about this incredible company

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2022

I cannot say enough about this incredible company. Excellent work. My shower looks amazing! My wife was struggling to do some of the basic things. My new Bath Wizard shower made her feel safe again! Thank you Chris for your wonderful attention to detail!! Don’t walk, run to the team at Bath Wizard for all your bath needs!!

Jonathan F.

3 Stars in Independence, MO

Rated 3 out of 5
August 27, 2022

I like my new bath. Bath Wizard is ok to work with, but the installers were unapproachable and unknowledgeable. My new bathroom is good. I highly recommend Bath Wizard.

Tommy G.

5 Star Review in Grain Valley, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2022

The sales rep was very friendly and informative. Explained in detail the process and material quality. The pricing of the products was over what I was planning but I see why it is that high. My favorite thing about Bath Wizard is mix and match design.

Iyad A.

He is very nice and very helpful. It’s been nice talking to Tom.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2022

Tom is very nice a knowledgeable. Is explaining your services to me about getting a walk in tub and or walk in shower and some remodeling. He is very nice and very helpful. It’s been nice talking to Tom.

Lura F.

5 Star Review in Lees Summit, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2022

The quality of the Bath Wizard products look good. My favorite thing about Bath Wizard is attention to detail. The pricing of the Bath Wizard products were more expensive than I expected.

Brenda S.

Company had great products, excellent information and conduct presented by Jordan.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2022

Company had great products, excellent information and conduct presented by Jordan.

Ron W.

5 Star Review in Horton, KS

Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2022

Bath Wizard is awesome to work with! The installers were kind and hardworking. I love my new bath and we will be sending our friends to you!

Krissy T.

Thank you all for everything.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2022

I have to say that I am happy with Bath wizard salesmen for all that he assisted with me today. Thank you all for everything.

Carrie B.

Very professional and friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2022

Mike Sarver came by to give us a quote on replacing our small bathtub. He was able to find us a soaking tub that will fit our space perfectly. Very professional and friendly. He explained everything and gave us options so we were able to find the perfect tub.

Bridget T.

5 Star Review

Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2022

The sales rep from Bath Wizard was on time, professional and very detailed in his presentation to us. In addition, the quality of the products are better than I expected.

Rodney U.

5 Star Review in Clinton, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2022

My sales rep was very courteous, well informed and in tune with customer needs. Not to mention, the quality of the products were very impressive. My favorite thing about Bath Wizard is the simplicity of it all.

Betty B.

5 Star Review in Overland Park, KS

Rated 5 out of 5
August 21, 2022

Bath Wizard is just what I wanted to work with. The salesperson was very helpful and accommodating, as was the installer and Jim, the project manager. The installers were fast, neat and professional. I would highly recommend Bath Wizard!

Joanne R.

5 Star Review in Bolivar, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2022

The quality of the Bath Wizard products are more than I expected. And the pricing was more than fair. I am looking forward to using my tub and feeling great!

Katie S.

5 Star Review in Independence, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2022

Our sales rep was friendly and caring. He was an all-around nice guy. He listened to our needs and met our expectations. My favorite part about Bath Wizard is the quality of their products.

Steve S.

5 Star Review in Freeman, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
August 13, 2022

I adore My new bath! Bath Wizard is excellent to work with. The installers were courteous and efficient. My new bathroom is gorgeous. I would recommend Bath Wizard to my family and friends! Very Satisfied!

Judith C.

5 Star Review in Reading, KS

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2022

We love our new bath! Bath Wizard is helpful and commutative. The installers, Dave and Francisco are hardworking and careful.

Christy S.

5 Star Review in Topeka, KS

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2022

Recently, I realized I needed a new tub. Luckily, Bath Wizard was easy to work with. I really enjoy my new bath. I highly recommend Bath Wizard!

Steve M.

5 Star Review in Pleasant Hill, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2022

Both the quality and the prices of Bath Wizard’s products are great. My favorite thing about Bath Wizard is the time it took to install the shower. Plus, the sales rep was very good at his job and helpful with all the things we needed.

Betty H.

5 Star Review in Shawnee, KS

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2022

The sales rep from Bath Wizard was very friendly and informative. He made it a very pleasant experience. The quality of the products are excellent, although the pricing was so-so.

Jenny S.

He was very enthusiastic and I had a great experience.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2022

Mike Sarver was very professional and showed me a fantastic product. He was very enthusiastic and I had a great experience.

Margarita G.

5 Star Review in Lees Summit, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2022

We are looking forward to using our new bath. Bath Wizard is an awesome company to work with. My new bathroom is exciting and beautiful. After six and a half years of not being able to take a real bath, I am so excited! I will never take a sponge bath again. Yes, I highly recommend Bath Wizard!

Doris W.

5 Star Review in Pineville, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2022

The product quality is better than the competitors .and it’s made here in the U.S. I love the double warranty and the antimicrobial technology.

Thomas F.

Mike was very professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2022

We love that the products are made here is the U.S.

Kim K.

Jordan, explained everything in detail

Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2022

Jordan, explained everything in detail. Knows the company products. Seem to care about my families needs awesome company.

Lettie L.

5 Star Review in Topeka, KS

Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2022

The service tech’s name is Ryan and he was very friendly and helpful. I received excellent and appreciative service.

Edward K.

5 Star Review in Blue Springs, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2022

My favorite thing about Bath Wizard is that their products are American made. The prices are more affordable and the quality is much better than I expected.

Thomas R.

Came and gave me a bid.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2022

Came and gave me a bid.

John H.

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2022

Tommy is very knowledgeable about the product and process, very informative, Thank you!

Troy A.

5 Star Review in Sedalia Missouri

Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2022

We like Jill & product appears to be higher quality. My favorite thing about Bath Wizard is the antimicrobial product & offer a start to finish in 1-2 days for our project.

Sherry D.

Sales Consultant , Thomas Carney

Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2022

Tom was very informative and detail oriented looked at everything trying to get price down looked at several ways of doing things.

Michael C.

5 Star Review in Independence, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
August 8, 2022

Dealing with Bath Wizard was made very easy. They were efficient and friendly. I certainly recommend Bath Wizard.

Alice D.

Very informative also comparing fixtures with other companies

Rated 5 out of 5
August 8, 2022

Very informative also comparing fixtures with other companies

Faye T.

Mike Sarver, was very professional and courteous

Rated 5 out of 5
August 7, 2022

Mike Sarver, was very professional and courteous. He was a pleasure to talk to and very knowledgeable about his product. His energy was great and you can tell he really loves the company and the way it transforms peoples home!

Chris B.

5 Star Review in Olathe, KS

Rated 5 out of 5
August 6, 2022

Bath Wizard’s product quality is better than I expected. My favorite thing about Bath Wizard is their flexibility. Not to mention, the sales rep was very detailed, patient and creative.

Rachel K.

Great products and friendly staff, who listen and not interfere.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 6, 2022

Great products and friendly staff, who listen and not interfere.

James B.

Very Friendly!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2022

The quality of the products are very good. Answered questions honestly.

Jeri W.

Mike Starver was a great rep and very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2022

Mike Starver was a great rep and very professional. He showed us a great solution and he’s the rep you should ask for when you call this company

Michael G.

5 Star Review in Fort Scott, KS

Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2022

Bath Wizard was more affordable than I expected. They have lots of choices and the quality of their products are a lot more than I expected.

Linda W.

Very professional.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2022

Very professional.

Brenda P.

5 Star Review in Kansas City, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2022

I highly recommend Bath Wizard. Pat, the installer, did a great job even with my old century-old home.

Cheryl C.

5 Star Review in Kansas City, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2022

My new bathroom is terrific! I love their work. I would highly recommend Bath Wizard.

Robert B.

4 Star Review in Fort Scott, KS

Rated 4 out of 5
August 3, 2022

The installers were courteous and professional. I would highly recommend Bath Wizard, although there seemed to be some communication issues from sales to scheduling.

Raymond W.

5 Star Review in Columbia, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2022

My favorite thing about Bath Wizard is the availability to get the job lined up quickly, although the pricing was just a tad bit higher than I expected. Our kids were big distractions but Will, the sales rep, was completely professional with them, taking pictures and giving hugs.

Steven Y.

5 Star Review in Shawnee, KS

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2022

We would highly recommend Bath Wizard. Our family loves our new bath. Bath Wizard is wonderful and easy to work with. Also, the installers, Josh and Ernesto were great.

Nick J.

5 Star Review in Topeka, KS

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2022

The sales rep I talked to was very knowledgeable and personable. The product is nice and durable. Although, the cost was just a bit more than I expected.

Charmaine J.

Amazing company great presentation

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2022

Amazing company great presentation

Georgianner S.

5 Star Review in Kansas City, KS

Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2022

Bath Wizard is great! The technician was very professional! I love my new bath!!!

David H.

4 Star Review in Blue Springs, MO

Rated 4 out of 5
August 1, 2022

The sales rep was understanding. I like how he allowed me to choose the items with no pressure.

Patricia D.

5 Star Review in Adrian, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
July 31, 2022

Bath Wizard is awesome! My new bath is beautiful. I would definitely recommend Bath Wizard.

Melissa A.

5 Star Review in Lees Summit, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
July 31, 2022

My new bathroom is very nice. The installers were very professional and worked quickly. It was a pleasure working with Bath Wizard.

Sean Q.

5 Star Review in Independence, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
July 29, 2022

My new bathroom is great! I highly recommend Bath Wizard!

Philip R.

5 Star Review in Independence, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2022

The service I received was excellent. They were very polite.

Kenneth C.

5 Star Review in Kansas City, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2022

Mike is and was a good salesperson. The pricing of the Bath Wizard products were competitive. My favorite thing about Bath Wizard is product.

Andrew J.

5 Star Review in Independence, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2022

The service technician from Bath Wizard was Paul. The level of service I received was good

Katherine C.

Scott M …He did a good job explaining everything.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2022

Scott M …He did a good job explaining everything.

Ellen H.

5 Star Review in Olathe, KS

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2022

I highly recommend Bath Wizard because the installers were nice and polite and they made my bathroom look great.

Ann S.

They were done in 2 days!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 24, 2022

All the people i spoke with were very professional. I was told that they would start the project in 6 weeks but surprised me by doing it after only 4 weeks. My work crew were very respectful and did a great job. They had to remove a old tub and create walk-in shower. They were done in 2 days!

Kay H.

5 Star Review in Kansas City, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
July 24, 2022

Bath Wizard a great to work with. The installers were fantastic, timely and just amazing. I highly recommend Bath Wizard!

Kelly R.

5 Star Review in Kansas City, KS

Rated 5 out of 5
July 24, 2022

The sales rep was on time, friendly and knowledgeable. The quality of products are more than I expected.

Alicia A.

Master and Guest Bath Remodel in Columbia MO

Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2022

The Bath Wizard install team including Nick, Andrew, and Andy were phenomenal! My husband and I love their masterful conversion of a whirlpool tub to an enormous walk in shower in our master and tub/shower replacement in our guest bath. Our project wasn’t easy running in to some plumbing issues but the team handled with ease. Our production lead Jim was awesome as well providing us top notch customer service and helping us realize our vision.

Angie N.

We are very pleased!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2022

Jill came to help us pick out a new shower to replace our old leaking shower. The materials that Bath Wizard uses are extremely well designed to eliminate leaking and mold. I am so excited to have our shower replaced by this company. They were very professional and knowledgeable. We are very pleased!

Erica G.

Very helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2022

Tommy came out and was very helpful with the consultation and provided us great feedback and recommendations to discuss for our leaking shower.

P B.

Great job tommy!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2022

Our consultation with Tommy was excellent he was very personable and knowledgeable and explained the product in great detail which was very much appreciated it sounds like they have a wonderful product and we’re seriously considering it. Great job tommy!

David A.

5 Star Review in Saint George, KS

Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2022

The pricing of the Bath Wizard Products are great and are very well manufactured. My sales rep was courteous and helpful in explanation.

Daniel R.

5 Star Review in Delia, KS

Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2022

My favorite thing about Bath Wizard is the stability of their shower pans. Also, their pricing is better than all others

Earl L.

Walk in shower

Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2022

Bath wizard. Put in a walk in shower for us to use with our wheelchair bound granddaughter. They did and awesome job and met every need we had. Zack did a great job . He was very helpful and really worked with us. The production manger Jim was also very helpful and supportive getting this done !

Mona T.

Scott answered all of our questions and we can’t wait for our new bathroom.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2022

Scott M came out to our home and was on time. He was knowledgeable about the products without being pushy. Scott answered all of our questions and we can’t wait for our new bathroom.

Stephanie O.

Scott M. Was very nice and professional in explaining everything to me.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2022

Scott M. Was very nice and professional in explaining everything to me.

Lolita M.

5 Stars in Centralia, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2022

More affordable than I anticipated. My technician was very personable.

Andrew B.

Tommy was very professional and personable.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2022

Tommy was very professional and personable.

Gwen B.

5 Star Review in Overland, KS

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2022

Bath Wizard is very easy to work with. My new bath is very attractive. I highly recommend Bath Wizard!

Linda M.

5 Star Review in Burlingame, KS

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2022

The quality of the products are better than I expected and they look great. I love that there are no seams. The seamless walls make for easy cleaning. Plus, the products are made in the U.S.!

Barbara P.

Thanks Scott M!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2022

So excited to get the new walk in shower installed! Thanks Scott M!

Stacy J.

5 Star Review in Topeka, KS

Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2022

The installer, Marlon, was very hardworking and patient. Bath Wizard is good to work with and my looks very nice.

Linda L.

5 Star Review in Carrollton, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2022

William, our sales rep was very polite and professional. My favorite thing about Bath Wizard is that their products are made in the U.S.

Linda T.

He’s helping to get rid of my old tub and shower and covert it into a safer walk in shower!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2022

Scott was very knowledgeable and kind in explaining all my options. He’s helping to get rid of my old tub and shower and covert it into a safer walk in shower!

Bobbie J.

Gave us an price, estimated time to start work and days to complete.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2022

Have not had work done. Had Jill come out and talk to us about what needed to be done to replace current bathtub/shower combo. She was very knowledgeable and friendly. Gave us an price, estimated time to start work and days to complete.

Kelli W.

I would definitely recommend this business.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2022

Scott M was very informative he had a great attitude with great customer service. He explained things to where I can understand. I would definitely recommend this business.

Danielle N.

Love the Warranty too!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2022

Tommy gave us a detailed explanation of services and products. Very easy to understand very professional. Love the Warranty too!

Connie K.

5 Star Review in Raymore, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2022

The installers kept everything clean, had a good sense of humor and worked without breaks, they deserve a raise!

Linda B.

Excellent company with responsive and respectful sales person

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2022

Excellent company with responsive and respectful sales person. Had tried for months to find someone to address our issues. Cannot wait for our new bathroom tub/shower combination! Jill is the best! Call and ask for her, she will come right to your house and is very knowledgeable about the industry and will work with you wants and needs!

Rich R.

Professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2022

Professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.

Jerry V.

5 Star Review in Freeman, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2022

I purchased my new bath project because my old one was gross. Bath Wizard is great to work with. The installers were professional and informative. My new bathroom is wonderful and I highly recommend Bath Wizard!

Stephanie O.

5 Star Review in Eskridge, KS

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2022

The sales rep was very good. My favorite thing about the company is the quality of their products, although the price was a little higher than I originally expected.

Lee S.

Tommy came out and was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2022

Tommy came out and was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Aimee S.

Mike Sarve did an excellent job on representing himself & the company

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2022

Mike Sarve did an excellent job on representing himself & the company he works for….. He’s the Man to go to…..

George S.

Tommy and Matthew gave a professional consultation,

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2022

Tommy and Matthew gave a professional consultation, walking us through step by step as we designed our new bath/shower.

Susan C.

Talking with Scott is like talking with my son

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2022

Talking with Scott is like talking with my son, just not bossy.

Donna R.

Mike did a amazing job.We we’re very happy with his presentation

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022

Mike did a amazing job.We we’re very happy with his presentation

Nellie L.

Loved her understanding

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022

Very nice lady, very good at showing . Loved her understanding.she explained very well. My kind of person. Thank you for sending her

Beverly C.

Miss Jill did a great job of trying to get us a Great deal

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022

Miss Jill did a great job of trying to get us a Great deal but we feel we still can’t afford it as we are still gonna figure our budget so we can get this done 😀

Paula F.

5 Star Review in Hiawatha, KS

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022

William was an amazing salesman. The pricing was just a little more than I expected.

Jeannie A.

5 Star Review in Raytown, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022

I highly recommend Bath Wizard. The installers were thorough and respectful. My new bathroom is perfect.

Rhonda H.

5 Star Review in Independence, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
July 10, 2022

The salesman was knowledgeable and the quality of the products are great. The pricing was about what I expected.

Rhonda T.

5 Star Review in Lenexa, KS

Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2022

I love the new look and feel of my new bath. The installers were the best and done on time. Bath Wizard is great to work with.

Mark W.

5 Star Review in Berryton, KS

Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2022

I love my new bath. It’s beautiful and functional thanks to Andy, the installer. I highly recommend Bath Wizard!

Lori L.

5 Star Review in Kansas City, KS

Rated 5 out of 5
July 7, 2022

Paul and his team were diligent in completing the project. The tub is beautiful!

Sarah A.

5 Star Review in Belton, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2022

I love love love my new bath. Bath Wizard was easy to reach and communicate with. The installers were professional and caring. I believe your crew is amazing. the task was not easy and had many major issues with old plumbing. But, the stayed positive and professional throughout the entire install. My new bathroom is amazing. I highly recommend Bath Wizard!

Patricia J.

5 Star Review in Blue Springs, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2022

The Sales Rep, Jill, was thoughtful, thorough and knowledgeable. She walked us through what would work best for our situation. In addition, the quality of the product is better than I expected. My favorite part is that it’s made in the U.S.A.

Beverley C.

5 Star Review in Kansas City, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2022

My favorite thing about Bath Wizard is not only their financing but their lifetime-warranty as well. In addition, the salesman was very professional and informative.

Vicki C.

5 Star Review in Lancaster, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2022

I really love my new bath! Bath Wizard is great to work with. I really enjoyed the installers, Ryan and Gabe, who were professional, cleaning up completely after the install.

Beckie S.

5 Star Review in Buckner, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2022

I highly recommend Bath Wizard because the installers were professional. I love my new bath!

Estella E.

5 Star Review in Raymore, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2022

My favorite thing about Bath Wizard is the quality of the products. They were a lot better quality than I expected. Thank you for helping us!

Erica G.

5 Star Review in Olathe, KS

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2022

My favorite thing about Bath Wizard is that they’re easy to work with. The quality of the Bath Wizard products are very good. In addition, the sales rep was awesome.

Donna A.

5 Star Review in Lawrence, KS

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2022

I highly recommend Bath Wizard. They’re awesome, the installers were on time and efficient.

Marsha L.

5 Star Review in Kansas City, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2022

My new bathroom is great! Bath Wizard is easy to work with and the installers were polite.

Nedra W.

5 Star Review in St. Joe, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
June 19, 2022

Bath Wizard is awesome! The installers were great and greater! The tub is great looking!

Pamela M.

5 Star Review in Pleasanton, KS

Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2022

Bath Wizard’s products are great quality while designed for our needs. The prices are outstanding and affordable.

James B.

5 Star Review in Burlington, KS

Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2022

The sales rep, Jill, was very nice and informative. She did not force us to buy. Plus, the products are made in the U.S.A.!

Doris T.

5 Star Review in Lees Summit, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2022

My previous shower was leaking and needed replacing. Luckily, Bath Wizard was great to work with. The installers were efficient, courteous and professional. I absolutely love my new bath!

Coree F.

Shower replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2022

Bath Wizard magically changed a small moldy shower into a gleaming mold-free shower. Jim was very helpful in seeing that we were satisfied with the work and Tyler efficiently took care of a couple of small issues we had. Everyone was friendly and courteous.

Sandra

5 Star Review in Buckner, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2022

Andy, my installer did a great job. He was courteous and professional. Bath Wizard is great to work with. I love my new shower!

Sheila B.

Helpful, Friendly, and Explained Everything

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2022

The sales rep from Bath Wizard was Jill Schaefer and was very informative, gave realistic expectations regarding install time. The quality of the Bath Wizard products are as good as many and much better than others. The quality of the Bath Wizard products are as good as many and much better than others. My favorite thing is it fits my space and can be customized. Pricing was reasonable and fit within my expectations.

L C.

5 Star Review in Kansas City, KS

Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2022

The sales rep, Tom was very professional and hard working. Although I have yet to use my bath, it looks terrific!

Alan H.

Knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
June 12, 2022

The sales rep from Bath Wizard was polite and knowledgeable. Products are as I would expect from professional bath company.

Duane D.

I absolutely love my new walk-in bathtub in Butler, MO!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2022

My new bathroom is beautiful and fills me with joy. Working with Dan and Nicholas was an absolute pleasure. Two workmen like I have never met before. I’ve been having work done on my house and they were the first ones I enjoyed working with!

Mary C.

5 Star Review in Lawrence, KS

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

I really like my new bath. It’s much nicer than before the install. In addition, the installers were great and great very hard in order to make the tub fit. I highly recommend Bath Wizard.

Bernice B.

5 Stars in Leawood, KS

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

The quality of the Bath Wizard products is good, impressive product. The pricing was reasonable, less expensive than I originally thought. My favorite thing about Bath Wizard is promptness and the sales rep.

Jeri H.

Bath Wizard is excellent to work with

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

The installers were outstanding, hard-working, and professional. I 100% recommend Bath Wizard.

Beverly R.

5 Star Review in Cameron, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2022

Bath Wizard is nice to work with. Thank you, Bath Wizard, for making my bathroom safer for my elderly father.

Kevin R.

5 Star Review in Pittsburg, KS

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2022

The quality of the Bath Wizard products are better than I expected. My favorite thing about Bath Wizard is my sales representative, Will.

Stephanie B.

Bobby Richardson was outstanding.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2022

Bobby Richardson was outstanding. He was very helpful with all the details, didn’t put on a hard sell and bent over backwards to get my full Walk in shower installed within my budget. I wish all sales people were as pleasant and willing to go the extra mile.

Michelle F.

Super nice guys

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2022

Super nice guys. Very honest and very helpful

John L.

I am thrilled with my new bath in Leavenworth, KS!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2022

I am thrilled with my new bath! Ernesto & Francisco are great to work with and did everything needed to complete my project correctly and in a timely manner.

Arie B.

5 Star Review in Independence, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2022

My old tub was rusting and had to go. Luckily, Bath Wizard is excellent to work with. The installers were efficient and communicated very well. My bathroom is beautiful. I love my new bath!

Sherry O.

5 Star Review in Kansas City, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
May 27, 2022

William, the sales rep did a great job! He was well versed in his presentation and very knowledgeable. The company has a nice selection of products and the prices are very reasonable. My favorite thing about Bath Wizard is their ease of working with me, the customer.

Kevin W.

5 Star Review in Kansas City, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
May 27, 2022

The installers, Ernesto and Francisco, did a wonderful job. Bath Wizard is very easy to work with. I love my new bath, it’s beautiful.

Tiffini D.

Definitely recommend, I would give 10 stars if possible.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2022

I had a fantastic experience with bath wizard. After consulting and getting quotes with other companies, bath wizard delivered an excellent estimate on a shower remodel. I had Tommy as a sales representative with bath wizard and he made me feel comfortable with making a decision on my shower remodel. Also showed us quotes from other companies which was also very helpful with making a decision.

Jordan U.

5 Star Review in Overland Park, KS

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2022

Bath Wizard is wonderful to work with. The installers were knowledgeable and courteous. My new bathroom is beautiful and I truly recommend Bath Wizard.

Mary L.

Tommy was very knowledgeable and helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2022

He was a delight to talk with and I appreciate his attentiveness to my bathroom project.

Keira A.

great company

Rated 5 out of 5
May 24, 2022

Tommy was very professional and very understand

Bonnie H.

5 Star in Blue Springs, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
May 23, 2022

Bath Wizard is wonderful and reliable to work with. The installers were very good workers. I highly recommend Bath Wizard!

Patricia D.

I was very impressed with my sales person

Rated 5 out of 5
May 22, 2022

He was extremely professional, kind and honest. I never felt pressured into making a deal. I thought about it and it was the best value for what I needed to have done for my mom. My mother needs a safe shower with bars and a seat to sit on. The safety bars are a added plus since my mother has dementia. Thank you so much Bath Wizard for the work you have put into the estimate and what would suit my home best. Sincerely, Ilona Henderson

Ilona H.

5 Star Review in Deepwater, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2022

We learned a lot about your program, it sounds great. The sales rep from Bath Wizard was 5 stars. The pricing of the Bath Wizard products is a little high for us.

Mary W.

Great people to work with

Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2022

I would highly recommend contacting these for any bathroom remodels.

James S.

Look no further.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2022

Bathroom wizard is a reliable and honest company!!! Tommy was very helpful and thorough during our initial consultation. He communicated very well throughout the whole process.

Sean S.

5 Star Review in Garden City, KS

Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2022

I highly recommend Bath Wizard! The company is great to work with. The installers were polite and got the job done quickly. I love my new bath!

Don D.

Tommy was amazing!! Definitely recommend!!(:

Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2022

Super easy company to work with, kept me informed the whole way and do the work in 2 days!

megan C.

Tom Carney was fantastic!!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 15, 2022

Super great company and great people to work with.

T L.

the best

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2022

Awesome experience

John W.

5 Star Review in Topeka, KS

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2022

I love the improvement of my new bath. Bath Wizard is easy to work with. The installer was Ryan who I would happily have back to my house to do more if needed.

Eddie Y.

5 Star Review in Easton, KS

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2022

The level of service I received was great! Thank you, I am looking forward to having my tub/shower working the way it should.

Brandi S.

5 Star Review in Blue Springs, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2022

Bath Wizard’s quality is great. The salesman was Mike who explained the project very well. The pricing was reasonable and the financing was excellent.

Shirley M.

5 Star Review in Grandview, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2022

Bath Wizard is great to work with. The installers did a magnificent job. My new bathroom is wonderful.

Mary A.

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 8, 2022

Great company!!

Nick G.

Tommy was awesome!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2022

A+, love this company

Madeline C.

Love them

Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2022

Love this company, top notch installers.

Tommy C.

5 Star Review in Emporia, KS

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2022

My sales rep was Mike. He was great at explaining the products and the quality of the products look great.

Stephen H.

Dan S installation job

Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2022

Dan S was the installer of our walk in tub and the walls around it. He was very mannerly and did a wonderful job answering all our questions as he progressed with installation. When we walked in and saw the finished tub it was beautiful. We can’t wait to get into it. Thank you Dan for a job very well done. Joanie Tilton

Joan T.

Dan S installation job

Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2022

Dan S was well mannered and really knew his job. He went above what was expected, including a couple of little things that made the tub and surroundings come out beautiful. Both young men were a joy to work with.

Joan T.

Professinal

Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2022

Mike S did a great job, he was very professional and didn’t pressure us. He just gave us the facts. I’m very excited to get our new shower.

Yvette N.

Refreshing In Home Presentation and Sales Experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2022

Our sales rep, Tommy Sr., was absolutely a joy to work with. His approach was to learn about about us and what we wanted, efficiently measure the space, explain the product and show us samples. All while being very personable and low pressure. If he is an example of what the next step with Bath Wizard will be like, I actually look forward to construction.

Dana K.

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2022

Tommy was amazing and the process so easy!

Lizzie

Love love love

Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2022

I love my new bath! Tommy was amazing 10/10 recommend

Nick

best bathroom remodeling company I’ve ever seen

Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2022

Tommy was my rep and he was the best! Charming, patient and helped me pick out exactly what i wanted that worked with my budget. Love Bath Wizard. Bath Wizard is the best bathroom remodeling company I’ve ever seen

Kari C.

5 Star Review in Nevada, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
April 26, 2022

The sales rep was very knowledgeable and I enjoyed visiting with her. The quality of the products are higher than I expected.

Mary H.

Amazing to work with!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2022

Paul, I just wanted to thank you for everything! You have been so wonderful to work with. You’ve been patient given the interruptions and our crazy circumstances and I can honestly say that we have never been treated better by a business. You have gone above and beyond to help us; the two young men who did the initial work and the young man who came today on the service call were not only kind and thoughtful but showed a high degree of professionalism that was amazing. The young man today (David?) not only took care of the concern but explained about the unit and the materials and how we can expect them to function. He was meticulous in his explanations, and as a result I was able to explain to my husband, more clearly, what to expect. The icing on the cake was the delivery of the new, longer, shower curtain today, too! So all is well. Again our many, many thanks for not just the product and service you provide but also for the work ethic you each demonstrate. Your business model is absolutely amazing. Thank you!

Judi S.

Shower Install

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2022

We decided to replace our tub unit with a walk in shower. The initial project review was very easy and no pressure. Great and friendly workers. They put down walk area canvas to protect our floors. Once completed he explained everything about the shower. WSe are very satisfied and would recommend them to others.

Thank You

Henry S.

5 Star Review in Lenexa, KS

Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2022

I highly recommend Bath Wizard! I absolutely love my new bath, it’s beautiful.

Cheryl B.

I’m satisfied and recommend Bath Wizard KC

Rated 5 out of 5
March 23, 2022

Bath Wizard did an excellent job replacing my old fiberglass shower stall. The salesman, Tommy, was knowledgeable and not overbearing in the estimating session. Paul, the project manager kept me up to date on the material status and was able to get the job done well before the guaranteed date. I had the most contact with Dan S.,the installer, who was very knowledgeable, friendly, respectful, and professional. I was impressed with his attention to detail. I can’t say enough. The shower looks great, just what I wanted. It wasn’t the cheapest estimate, but I think it was the best. I’m satisfied and recommend Bath Wizard KC.

Timothy S.

Presentation and estimate -very helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
March 23, 2022

Tommy did a great job of presenting options. He was enthusiastic and articulate.

P M.

Lansing shower replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
March 23, 2022

I’m impressed with Bath Wizard. I’m a handy DIY kind of person and will tackle quite a few projects around the house…replacing a shower isn’t one of them. Other projects, with other contractors didn’t give me much confidence in having “others” work on my home. Bath Wizard gives me hope. Tommy, the salesman and Paul, the project manager were good and knowledgeable, but Dan S., the installer hit the ball out of the park! He was very knowledgeable, courteous, respectful, professional and had great attention to detail. The products used in the installation seem to be high quality and they look great. I’m very pleased with my new shower and would recommend Bath Wizard. They can work in my house again, unlike some others.

Tim S.

Our New Master Bath

Rated 5 out of 5
March 18, 2022

DAN was the man when it comes to putting in our new master bath. They were clean and neat, they answered all of our question.

A+ all the way!

JR A.

Hall bathroom New tub and Shower

Rated 5 out of 5
March 18, 2022

Dan and Nick did an amazing job on this bathroom. The attention to detail was amazing.

They both answered all of our questions. When they were done The cleanup was on point did not have to go back to re-clean or pick up anything bad.

A+ all the way.

JR A.

Shower Istallation

Rated 5 out of 5
March 18, 2022

Product is top of the line, Installer Dan Schwertfeger did an excellent job, and the shower looks great.

Terry F.

Bath Wizard remodel our bathroom and now it looks gorgeous

Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2022

Bath Wizard remodel our bathroom and now it looks gorgeous. Our experience from sales person Mike to our project manage ZACK was amazing. The crew they sent both Francisco and Ernesto who worked on our bathroom were very polite, professional and finished our Project right on time. For future projects, Bath Wizard will be our first choice.

Bastion T.

Looking forward to the next appointment!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2022

I cannot recommend Bath Wizard enough to customers and to other salespeople looking for a career. Best company I’ve ever worked for hands down. I was doing investment banking by day and working here by night, was making more doing this part time than I was full time doing investment banking. We do right by every customer and give them a seamless experience making it easy to buy and easy to love us. Looking forward to the next appt.

Tommy C.

Anderson Missouri Walk in Tub Installation

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2022

I Merrill Walker, highly recommend Bath Wizard. I purchased my new bath project because of a major leak in the existing shower. I love my new bath! Bath Wizard is great to work with. The installers were professional and timely.

merrill W.

Buckner Missouri Shower

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2022

I love my new Shower! Bath Wizard is great to work with. The installers were courteous and professional. My new bathroom is beautiful. I would highly recommend Bath Wizard. I purchased my new bath project because it was hard to move around in my old corner shower. I need a safer way to get in and out of the shower. Andy did a great job and I love my new shower.

Shelia Beckman – Buckner, Missouri

Shelia B.

Kansas City Missouri – My New Bathroom is so Beautiful!!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2022

I Tiffany Daubert highly recommend Bath Wizard. I love my new bath! Bath Wizard is very easy to work with. The installers were Ernesto and Francisco. My new bathroom is so beautiful!! I purchased by new bath project because I wanted a high end upgrade @ an affordable price. Ernesto & Francisco did a beautiful job & were so friendly. It was a pleasure to have them in my home. The bath & shower are beautiful and I couldn’t be happier. – Tiffany Daubert

Tiffany D.

Garden City Kansas Walk in Tub Install

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2022

These men were very nice. I love my new bath! Bath Wizard is great to work with. The installers were polite and fast. I shall highly recommend Bath Wizard. I purchased my new bath project because my wife needed it.

Don Dreiling – Garden City, Kansas

Don D.

So much better than I expected!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2022

The service tech from Bath Wizard was Paul. The level of service I received today was amazing! So much better than I expected. Bath Wizard has been amazing all around! Prompt response times and great people at all levels of the company.

Nick Joy – Shawnee Kansas

Nick J.

The service tech from Bath Wizard was Great

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2022

The service tech from Bath Wizard was great very polite. The level of service I received today was excellent and was very pleased from his service.

Kenneth Cain – Kansas City

Kenneth C.

Easton Kansas Bathtub Installation

Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2022

I am excited and amazed with my new bathroom. Bath Wizard is a pleasure to work with. The installers were Gabe & Tom. My new bathroom is beautiful. I would highly recommend Bath Wizard. I purchased my new bath project because my old construction grade insert was cracked and causing damage. Thank you for price matching ensuring customer satisfaction.

Brandi S.

I, Mary Davidson, Love my New Bathroom!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2022

I Mary Davidson love my new bathroom! Bath Wizard is easy to work with. The installers were pleasant and efficient. My new bathroom is awesome. I, Mary Davidson, highly recommend Bath Wizard. I purchased my new bath project because we are aging and having trouble getting in and out of a tub. We are very satisfied with the work they did.

Mary D.

The Sales Rep from Bath Wizard was knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2022

The sales rep from Bath Wizard was knowledgeable. He knew his product. The quality of the Bath Wizard products are great & better than I expected. My favorite thing about Bath Wizard is they knew their business. The pricing of the Bath Wizard products were fair and affordable.

Linda P.

Independence Missouri Shower Installation

Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2022

I love my new shower! Bath Wizard is excellent to work with. The installers were efficient and communicated everything as well as listened to my questions. My new bathroom is beautiful. I will definitely highly recommend Bath Wizard. I purchased my new bathroom because the old tub was rusting and had to go.

Sherry O.

Wonderful Experience with a shower replacement.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2022

Nothing but good things to say about Bath Wizard. Zach was awesome and a pleasure to work with when we had questions and Josh and Ernesto were wonderful installers. Made the whole experience great.

Nick J.

great job

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2021

They get a great job and my shower doors look great…

Patti V.

Very good presentation

Rated 5 out of 5
December 16, 2021

Very thorough.

John V.

Warranty is unbeatable

Rated 5 out of 5
December 16, 2021

This is an organization that stands by their products and craftsmanship – I highly recommend them for their strong warranty!

Kevin M.

Salesman Tom Simpson

Rated 5 out of 5
December 13, 2021

Salesman described product very well with examples of all product. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Steve M.

I, Jason Worley, highly recommend Bath Wizard.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2021

Bath Wizard is great to work with. The installers were pros and my new bathroom is nice. I, Jason Worley, highly recommend Bath Wizard.

Jason W.

I Love the Improvement of my New Bath!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

I, Eddie York, Love the Improvement of my new bath! Bath Wizard is easy to work with. The installers were Ryan and others. My new bathroom is a big improvement. I, Eddie York, highly recommend Bath Wizard. Ryan did an awesome job and would be glad to have him back to do more if needed.

Eddie Y.

My New Bathroom is Much Nicer Than Before

Rated 5 out of 5
December 4, 2021

I really like my new bath! The installers were Marlow & Lucas. My new bathroom is much nicer than before. I highly recommend Bath Wizard. I purchased my new tub because we had a crack in our original tub. The installers were great. They worked hard to make the new tub fit.

Bernice B.

Bath Wizard is Great to Work With

Rated 5 out of 5
December 4, 2021

Bath Wizard is great to work with. The installers were fantastic, timely and just amazing. We needed a new update especially after a failed DYI job. I Kelly Ringle highly recommend Bath Wizard.

Kelly R.

I Love the New Look and Feel of my new bath

Rated 5 out of 5
December 3, 2021

I love the new look and feel of my new bath! Bath Wizard is great to work with. The installers were the best and done on time. My new bathroom is the best! I Mark Wildrick do highly recommend Bath Wizard.

Mark W.

I love my new bath in Overland Park

Rated 5 out of 5
November 27, 2021

I love my new bath! Bath Wizard is very easy to work with. The installers were David & Francisco. My new bathroom is very attractive. I will highly recommend Bath Wizard. I purchased my new bath because project because of health reasons.

Linda M.

Robert at Bath Wizard is a breath of fresh air

Rated 4 out of 5
November 27, 2021

Robert at Bath Wizard is a breath of fresh air. He didn’t pressure us, he was professional answered our questions and concerns, without leaving out a bit of humor, which we could all use these days. Thanks Robert 🙂 Their enamel product is my favorite along with true lifetime warranty. We recommend Robert at Bath Wizard to those looking to have their bathtub or shower remodel. Thanks!

Rauel A.

I love love love my new bath! Belton Missouri

Rated 5 out of 5
November 27, 2021

I love love love my new bath! Bath Wizard was easy to reach and to work with. The installers were professional and caring. My new bathroom is amazing. I would highly recommend Bath Wizard. It started off rough, but they did exactly as promised & completed the job. And I am so excited to be able to use our new luxury bath/spa-I believe your crew was amazing. The task was not easy and had many major issues with our old plumbing. But they stayed positive and professional the entire install at “the money pit”.

Patricia J.

Nice Guys, Quality Materials

Rated 5 out of 5
November 24, 2021

I hate dealing with contractors, but I actually enjoyed this one. Tommy was my consultant. He was informative, thorough, explained the process and patiently gave me the time I needed to look through the selection. He worked hard to stay with in MY budget. The materials are quality. Not comparable to local retail hardware stores. I highly recommend, they are definitely worth considering.

Jayne H.

Topeka bathroom remodel – Very well done—knowledgable, personable, explains things well – Thank you for the service.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 24, 2021

James was very knowledgable, personable, explains things well, wants to please and be sure the customer is happy and well informed. Thank you for the service.

Topeka

Reading Kansas Walk in Tub Install

Rated 5 out of 5
November 20, 2021

We love our new bath! Bath Wizard is helpful & very communicative. The installers were Dave & Francisco and were very hardworking and careful. I highly recommend Bath Wizard. I felt like their goal was to please us with our purchase. Even though we threw them some curve balls to the installation, they worked to make us happy!

Larry S.

Great consultation

Rated 5 out of 5
November 20, 2021

Initial appointment and consultation went very smoothly. Tommy was very friendly and informative. Company seems to sell a great product and will be the benchmark for any future bath remodeling projects.

Jesse

Awesome service by Chris

Rated 5 out of 5
November 20, 2021

Awesome service Chris explained everything to us ,excellent service

Rick M.

Bathroom remodeling

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2021

James was so nice, easy to talk to and explained everything in detail. Very knowledgeable.

Asunción G.

Shower Replacement – Lee’s Summit, Missouri

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2021

Bath Wizard is a pleasure to work with. The Installers were very professional and worked quickly. My new bathroom is very nice. I highly recommend Bath Wizard. I purchased my new bath project because hole in previous shower base.

Sean Q.

Tub to Shower Conversion – Cameron, Missouri

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2021

I love my new bath! Bath Wizard is nice to work with. The Installers were awesomely skilled and knowledgeable. My new bathroom is getting safer. I would highly recommend Bath Wizard. I purchased my new bath project because my husband became paralyzed and father is elderly. Thank you for helping our family be safe!

Kevin R.

Bath Remodeling – Adrian, Missouri

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2021

Bath Wizard is awesome to work with. The installers were Marlo and Lucus. My new bathroom is Beautiful. I highly recommend Bath Wizard. Loved the materials and the people are so nice understanding what you want and need! I wanted 2 shower heads, one stationary and one on a wand. Thank you so much!

Thank you Tommy, Zac and the Installers! Great Job!

Melissa A.

Kansas City Missouri Bath Wizard Walk in Tub Review

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2021

LOVE IT! Bath Wizard is fun to work with. The installers were nice and my bathroom looks good. I purchased my new tub because me & my wife are getting old.

Gaylon A.

Topeka KS BATHROOM

Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2021

JACQUELINE ,NICE JOB! GREAT PRESENTATION!

KYLE H.

Bathroom shower

Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2021

Great presentation on the product. Product seems to be good.

Mary K.

Great jon

Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2021

Friendly and professional and went above and beyond for my budget needs.

Brandi

Great experience!!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2021

Great experience!! From salesperson to installers and project mgr. Every step of process was on time, easy, and done with great care. I would recommend to anyone.

steve L.

Holton Upgrade Walk-In Shower

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2021

Jacqueline was a wonderful person to have in our home. While she presented and explained all the steps to the bathroom, she made us very comfortable in the process. She is a wonderful addition to your business. We loved her and her whole personality. She is absolutely GREAT!

Jennifer D.

Lawrence Ks. @ Bathroom up grade

Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2021

Jacqueline came in for a estimate and she was very nice and helpful.

Ray

BATH TUB REPLACEMENT

Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2021

SUPER FRIENDLY GREAT WITH SELLING PRODUCT..

JENEVIE W.

Topeka, KS Upgrade 2 walk-in Shower

Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2021

Jacqueline did a great presentation, and I can’t hardly wait to get them started on two bathroom remodels. Thank Bath Wizard.

Eddie Y.

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2021

Very comprehensive inspection. Gave us the exact quote we asked for.

Thomas H.

Tub to Shower Conversion – Blue Springs, MO

Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2021

I love my new bath! Bath Wizard is easy to work with. The Installers were courteous and hardworking. My new bathroom is great. I, would, highly recommend Bath Wizard.

Kimberly C.

Tub to Shower Conversion – Kansas City, Kansas

Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2021

I love my new bath! Bath Wizard is great to work with. The Installers were Lucas and Marlon. I, do, highly recommend Bath Wizard. The technicians were very professional!

David H.

LOVE my walk-shower Lyndon KS

Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2021

Jacqueline was AWSOME she took care of my needs. Very happy.

Jerry A.

Leavenworth historical repair and would you rate me

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2021

Jacqueline is very personable and presented information in a clear and concise manner referring to business partners for clarification when needed.

Harry B.

I love the fact that it will be easy to maintain.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2021

He was very knowledgeable and explained everything, in a way we understood. We have been happy with our agreement.

,,

Mary D.

Walk in shower – Tube to shower conversion St. Joseph MO

Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2021

I Love my new bath! Bath Wizard is awesome to work with. The installers were great. My new bathroom is Beautiful. I highly recommend Bath Wizard. My new shower is great looking and new.

Pamela M.

Great sales presentation. Very knowledgable representative.

Rated 4 out of 5
October 14, 2021

Quality materials, presented in a low pressure manner. Knowledgeable of materials and product offerings.

Dennis S.

My new bathroom is Great!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2021

Bath Wizard is good to work with and installers were very good. Good Job!

Philip R.

Great variety

Rated 4 out of 5
October 10, 2021

The selection of colors and patterns was amazing. By far out weighed the competition.

Dawn H.

Topeka Graffiti Remodeling two Bathrooms.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 9, 2021

Jacqueline Make is real fun and offer the BEST Upgrade bathrooms. 🙂

Ramon S.

Bath Wizard is Awesome to work with!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

The installers were on time and efficient. My bathroom is as expected and I highly recommend Bath Wizard!

Marsha L.

Walk in shower – Tub to shower conversion Grain Valley

Rated 5 out of 5
October 7, 2021

James is very personable and knowledgeable, and helped explain in layman’s terms how their shower system works.

Jane

I love my new bath!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 7, 2021

Bath Wizard is easy to work with and installers were professional and courteous. My new bathroom is very nice and I would highly recommend Bath Wizard.

Larry M.

Estimate

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2021

It was a detailed presentation and easy to understand

Philip E.

My new bath is Great!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2021

Bath Wizard is good to work with and installers were nice and polite.

Ann S.

bathroom remodel

Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2021

this went much better then i expected! i’m so excited to get my jetta tub! the sales crew took their time and explained everything to us! wonderful and helped us get what we really want.

cynthia P.

Bathroom Consultation

Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2021

Tommy was great, answered all my questions! Made me feel very comfortable throughout the presentation!

Kerwin T.

I highly recommend Bath Wizard!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2021

Bath Wizard is very easy to work with and installers were very efficient and friendly.

Alice D.

My new bathroom is Exciting and Beautiful!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2021

Bath Wizard is awesome company to work with and we are looking forward to using our new bath.

Doris W.

I love my new bath!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2021

David and his team were diligent in completing the projects; their work is beautiful!

Sarah M.

Walk in shower – Tub to shower conversion Topeka Kansas

Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2021

I like my new bath! Bath Wizard is Good to work with. My new bathroom is very nice. I would highly recommend Bath Wizard. Marlon is a very good worker and very polite. He put up with 4 dogs barking at him constantly. Was patient.

Linda L.

A bid for a bath remodel

Rated 5 out of 5
October 3, 2021

Very nice and honest

Joyce C.

Overland Park Bath Wizard Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2021

I dealt with Tommy, super friendly, helped me pick out what I want and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!! Highly recommend, awesome company!

Kari

1 tub replacement/upgrade and one tub to standing shower remodel

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2021

Very happy with finished product. Installers were very professional and completed job to our expectations. Felt the $ amount was a little pricey though.

Nathan G.

Presentation was very professional and thorough. Very informative presenter/representative was GREAT!!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2021

Thank you for coming to my home and showing me options for my bathroom. You have great products.

C

Love the product and the in home adjuster

Rated 4 out of 5
September 21, 2021

The product that I seen was very impressive and actually sold me on the spot, the in home adjuster that accompanied the product was equally expressive with his knowledge in installation and development of the materials his company uses. This product really does have a superior feel and look about it. Thank you Gabe for your time explaining you line and company to my family and I.

Gary R.

Everything was great!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2021

Awesome, Great service

Cory S.

Very professional and knowledgeable. He made me feel very comfortable. Great customer service.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2021

Thank you for your help today

L K.

Wonderful and friendly customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2021

Very professional and knowledgeable about the product. Looking forward to working with the company.

Rodney F.

Bathtub to shower.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2021

James presentation was very well thought out and in steps. Very friendly associate. I would recommend him to anyone needing a bath remodel.

Leah M.

Great customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2021

We so enjoyed our consultation with James! He was thorough and very consultative throughout our entire consultation. We appreciated his personable and honest advice. Thank you James!

Kristina S.

The salesman was on time and great

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

And if I hear Of anyone wanting a walk-in tub you will be the first company.

Viola R.

Bathroom estimate

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

James was incredibly friendly and thorough with his explanation about possible shower replacement options.

Kami T.

Beautiful craftsmanship

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

Chris explained everything thoroughly

And demonstrated completely the process

Very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with

Michael D.

Wonderful consultation

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

James, was very personable, professional, and knowledgeable; he explained everything from the installation to pricing as well as the timeline it would be to start the project. We are confident in the products Bath Wizard has to offer as well as the finance option. We appreciate the excellent customer service. Thanks James and Thanks Bath Wizard for taking the time with us!!

Sarah M.

Home Visit

Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2021

James Moburg did an excellent job in clarifying theBath Wizard system.

Harry S.

Replacing showers & bath.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2021

Our sales person was knowledgeable and thorough.

Lynn J.

Friendly sales

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2021

Salesperson was knowledgeable and friendly, and provided a lot of options!

Adam

Bath Wizard is Great

Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2021

I enjoy my new walk in bathtub. Bath Wizard is great to work with. The installers were Sheena & Pat. I purchased my new tub because I was having trouble getting out of the regular bathtub.

Joe K.

5 stars!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2021

We had lived with a diy project that was done incorrectly almost 2.5 years ago. The structure wasnt study and the leaks were causing more structural damage. We had a few quotes but ended up going to James and his Bath Wizard group because they were able to get a modern granite color and financed the project. No high pressure sales, just friendly and nice to work with folks. We chose the Alure Calcutta Marble and it turned out beautiful. Would recommend again. Install took 2 days and we had a storm delay our project otherwise all 5 stars.

Chris B.

Helpful Salesperson James

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2021

Your salesman did an excellent job of explaining everything to us and trying to work out a way that we could accomplish what we needed thank you

B

Excellent presentation

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2021

Excellent presentation and product.

John S.

GOD BLESS YOU!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2021

We found the company “BATH WIZARD” on Facebook. Called and had someone came out the next day. Mr James had a good price and we needed a walk in tub. When the work begin 2 men did not show up. Time pasted and 2 other men come and did a wonderful job in the bathroom. Took 2 days and job was finished. Oh I have more to say about Mr. CHRIS and Mr. James understood what and why we needed a walk in tub. My husband is disable and it was impossible getting in and out of the tub how important it was that we needed a new one. They thought of us from beginning to the end. These days all people think about is money not what they could do for others. The 2 men did everything that was needed. THANK YOU from our hearts. May you always show kindness and Caring for people. GOD BLESS YOU!

Julie T.

No high pressure sales, just friendly and nice to work with folks.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2021

We had lived with a diy project that was done incorrectly almost 2.5 years ago. The structure wasn’t study and the leaks were causing more structural damage. We had a few quotes but ended up going to James and his Bath Wizard group because they were able to get a modern granite color and financed the project. No high pressure sales, just friendly and nice to work with folks. We chose the Alure Calcutta Marble and it turned out beautiful. Would recommend again. Install took 2 days and we had a storm delay our project otherwise all 5 stars.

Chris B.

Sim tile wall system from bath wizard

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2021

Chris is doing an excellent job, he is very intuitive to our needs and very accommodating,

Marty B.

Opulence Sandcastle walls

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2021

We had James come out and give us an estimate for a shower replacement. He was an absolute pleasure to work with and we loved the product selection. Lots to choose from and competitive pricing. We would definitely recommend this company.

Karen

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
May 27, 2021

We had lived with a diy project that was done incorrectly almost 2.5 years ago. The structure wasnt study and the leaks were causing more structural damage. We had a few quotes but ended up going to James and his Bath Wizard group because they were able to get a modern granite color and financed the project. No high pressure sales, just friendly and nice to work with folks. We chose the Alure Calcutta Marble and it turned out beautiful. Would recommend again. Install took 2 days and we had a storm delay our project otherwise all 5 stars.

Chris B.

Sounds like a good system

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2021

Chris seems very knowledgeable regarding the system and installation. The system sounds good.

Janet C.

Opulence Collection

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2021

I stopped by at a booth at the Overland Park CC and checked out their display. I was impressed with the selection of install options and by the fact that to the eye, it’s indinguishable from traditional ceramic tile. They seem scratch resistant, durable and easy to clean. I will definitely consider a Bath Wizard system in my new home.

Ken E.

Chris’s review

Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2021

Chris was very professional, friendly and informative. He was up front with his products. He gave me all my options and answered all my questions. It was a great experience.

Damian B.

Finally baths are enjoyable again

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2021

I am deeply grateful to Chris and all the folks at Bath Wizard. I have been trying to make do with my previous tub and the step was dangerously high for myself and husband. It has been a night and day change to our life with our new walk-in-tub. I’m most surprised at how I’m walking better than I was after soaking in the jaccuzi jets. My husband likes the extended shower. We went with the gorgeous Silverstone walls and our bathroom feels larger and brighter.

Marlene K.

Fantastic bath remodeling

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2021

I recommend them highly!

Kevin M.

walk in tub has been a blessing

Rated 5 out of 5
May 15, 2021

Just Wow! We struggle to find the words to adequately express our sincere gratitude for everyone at Bath Wizard. All of the employees from sweet Shana’s emails and calls, to the sincere thoughtfulness and attention to detail. James went out of his way to come up with a solution for our space and kept us on track without having to reroute our drains. When our covid vaccine appointment was moved, we needed to move our install date. Even though this delayed getting our new tub, James was able to be flexible with our schedule and ekep us right on track. The install crew arrived early on a Tuesday and were done by Wednesday afternoon. When the Bath Wizard crew left on Wednesday there was no mess no dust and we didn’t have to dispose our former bath tub. For anyone considering a bathroom remodel with Bath Wizard they are the nicest cleanest contractor we have ever encountered in 40+ years. The best part is we have a relaxing safe tub to use anytime we want in our master bedroom.

Arney B.

Great presentation and information!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 15, 2021

We were very impressed with the information and product and are interested in their service!

Ron M.

Bathroom Remodel

Rated 5 out of 5
May 15, 2021

We were extremely pleased with our experience with Chris.

Jenna

Great people to work for

Rated 4 out of 5
May 10, 2021

For anyone looking for a great employer James and his crew are awesome to work for. Great products, great pay & benefits.

Chris S.

Great Service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2021

Chris was very knowledgeable and helped me quite a bit by showing me all of the options available and helping me to decide what I want for a potential bathroom remodel. I don’t know yet what decision I will make, but I’m confident that whatever decision I make will be a good one, thanks to the excellent service I received from Chris.

Ryan S.

Friendly Helpful Professionals

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2021

Everyone we met was professional. From the first time we met our salesperson James to the installer team, we were impressed. James assured us from the beginning that they would do what they said they would do, and they did exactly that. We had an old embarrassing plastic shower that needed replaced. We did meet with a few companies and felt more comfortable with Bath Wizard. We’ve had a great experience and recommend others to try Bath Wizard for their bathroom projects.

Erika B.

Pleasantly surprised

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2021

We were pleasantly surprised how fast our project could be completed. We had been avoiding that bathroom for almost a decade and now its one of our favorite rooms in the home.

Sandy W.

All the bells and whistles

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2021

My wife had a stroke about 4 months prior to getting our bathroom project completed. Helping her and hiring help was hard and expensive. Eric from Bath Wizard redesigned our entire bathroom and now we have a safer space and a walk in tub that has all the bells and whistles. My only regret is I wish we would have done this sooner.

Earl F.

3 of our bathrooms

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2021

We loved our location but the age of our home was creating some logistic issues for getting ready with our growing family. We even thought about moving but loved our area and didn’t want to leave the memories of our home. We love Bath Wizard for coming out and remodeling 3 of our bathrooms and helping make this our forever home.

James R.

Good work

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2021

We had lived with a diy project that was done incorrectly almost 212 years ago. The structure was shaky and the leaks finally caused the panels to get spongy. We had a few quotes but ended up going to James and his Bath Wizard group because they were able to get a modern granite color and financed the project. No high pressure sales, just happy good work folks. Would recommend again. Install took 2 days and we had a storm delay our project otherwise all 5 stars.

Chris B.

Replacement shower

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2021

We got exactly what we ordered.

Steve S.

Step into Your New Bathroom

STEP 1: Get a Free Estimate

Our team will learn about your goals and offer you an exact estimate of your project price.

STEP 2: Fast Installation

Our 5-star rated installers work quickly, and your bathroom can be ready to use in as little as 1 day!

STEP 3: Relax & Enjoy!

With fast turnaround time and lifetime warranties, you can kick back and relax after hiring Bath Wizard!

Highly Recommended

5/5
Sale Ending 11-01-2022…
$1000 OFF

Your Bathroom Remodeling Project  Today!

$1000 OFF Baths & Showers

$1000 OFF Baths & Showers

Before You Go!

$1000 OFF Bathroom Remodel