Our Reviews

Read what our customers have to say about us!

Home » Shower Reviews

Bath Wizard Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 286 reviews)

I’m satisfied and recommend Bath Wizard KC

Rated 5 out of 5
March 23, 2022

Bath Wizard did an excellent job replacing my old fiberglass shower stall. The salesman, Tommy, was knowledgeable and not overbearing in the estimating session. Paul, the project manager kept me up to date on the material status and was able to get the job done well before the guaranteed date. I had the most contact with Dan S.,the installer, who was very knowledgeable, friendly, respectful, and professional. I was impressed with his attention to detail. I can’t say enough. The shower looks great, just what I wanted. It wasn’t the cheapest estimate, but I think it was the best. I’m satisfied and recommend Bath Wizard KC.

Timothy S.

great job

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2021

They get a great job and my shower doors look great…

Patti V.

Finally baths are enjoyable again

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2021

I am deeply grateful to Chris and all the folks at Bath Wizard. I have been trying to make do with my previous tub and the step was dangerously high for myself and husband. It has been a night and day change to our life with our new walk-in-tub. I’m most surprised at how I’m walking better than I was after soaking in the jaccuzi jets. My husband likes the extended shower. We went with the gorgeous Silverstone walls and our bathroom feels larger and brighter.

Marlene K.

Fantastic bath remodeling

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2021

I recommend them highly!

Kevin M.

Friendly Helpful Professionals

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2021

Everyone we met was professional. From the first time we met our salesperson James to the installer team, we were impressed. James assured us from the beginning that they would do what they said they would do, and they did exactly that. We had an old embarrassing plastic shower that needed replaced. We did meet with a few companies and felt more comfortable with Bath Wizard. We’ve had a great experience and recommend others to try Bath Wizard for their bathroom projects.

Erika B.

3 of our bathrooms

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2021

We loved our location but the age of our home was creating some logistic issues for getting ready with our growing family. We even thought about moving but loved our area and didn’t want to leave the memories of our home. We love Bath Wizard for coming out and remodeling 3 of our bathrooms and helping make this our forever home.

James R.

Good work

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2021

We had lived with a diy project that was done incorrectly almost 212 years ago. The structure was shaky and the leaks finally caused the panels to get spongy. We had a few quotes but ended up going to James and his Bath Wizard group because they were able to get a modern granite color and financed the project. No high pressure sales, just happy good work folks. Would recommend again. Install took 2 days and we had a storm delay our project otherwise all 5 stars.

Chris B.

Replacement shower

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2021

We got exactly what we ordered.

Steve S.

Step into Your New Bathroom

STEP 1: Get a Free Estimate

Our team will learn about your goals and offer you an exact estimate of your project price.

STEP 2: Fast Installation

Our 5-star rated installers work quickly, and your bathroom can be ready to use in as little as 1 day!

STEP 3: Relax & Enjoy!

With fast turnaround time and lifetime warranties, you can kick back and relax after hiring Bath Wizard!

Highly Recommended

5/5
Sale Ending 11-01-2022…
$1000 OFF

Your Bathroom Remodeling Project  Today!

$1000 OFF Baths & Showers

$1000 OFF Baths & Showers

Before You Go!

$1000 OFF Bathroom Remodel